Agnes parodies the Artax

 

During our vacation i went to visit my grandma for 2 days and my wifey and Agnes went to a local pond for a little walk.

It doesn’t matter that Agnes normally looks as a Falco. She wanted to be a famous horse. My wife told me she went to the end of the small catwalk and in next second she was in the mud. And immediatelly started to immerse not able to help herself. My wifey had to go on her four to help her back again to the catwalk.
She sent me msg they had a lil problem. Then picure of Agnes with a description: “Do you remember Artax dying in Swamps? That’s what happened.” 😀
artax_dies_in_swamps

agnes_swamps.jpg

Comments

