A Doorbell Holocaust

wpid-image-c42fd6c9728780d4e9ae7bdc6042ab77a2c476e3e8698eea98f2acea8e89bf27-v.jpgI don’t like two types of people. Stupid and intolerant.

In the morning i go straight from the main door and rushing to the subway with the dog fluttering behind me, so I didn’t even notice this. Wifey sent me this through Viber. To make it clear for you, someone used a black marker over our surnames and wrote there a word JEWS in czech. Also grammatically wrong, but that’s not the point.
The point is, in 21th century I must be ashamed what people live around me. And how stupidly biased they are!

How they think, the originators of their problems are Jews, Gypsies, Homosexuals and others. How everyone with darker skin must be a terrorist. Those are total mindfucks for me. Excuse me that word, but there is no kindness about this. Millions of Jews, Gypsies, Gays and other people died in concentration camps and it has not change the world. World has not become better because innocent people died. If there is some silly nazi reading this, I have a message for you: “However you think your life is fucked up, trust me, in this world are living people having worse problems. Maybe they were born with AIDS already. Or they are moms and they don’t know, where they will get food for their children, because their country deflation is 300% ! Or maybe they are homosexuals with kids or jews with kids or gypsies with kids. And they are scared to send their kids to school. They are scared some asshole like you will do something bad to them. Your personal bullshit, (however exhausting it is), means total nothing.”

Fight!

I created this beautiful picture and I printed it and I am gonna proudly put it on the entrance door no matter what happens! Yes, you can use my pic for a good thing.
povoleno_

4 thoughts on “A Doorbell Holocaust

  1. C and I were taking the other night and we concluded that human beings destroy more than they create. It’s disgusting that this happens but unfortunately it does. I’m sorry you had such an awful experience. Xxx

    • I am sorry too, because they don’t even know the family. They have 4 year old son and he is very cute and they all are so kind. I just don’t understand why someone must have a problem with them. Because of a skull – cap?

  2. There is a sad update about this case. Yesterday I’ve heard an owner of our house talking with neighbour. The jewish family has to move out, because their father has been attacked few times in front of the door. The Jewish community and German embassy recommended this to him. Plus they told him, he should hire a bodyguard.. Unbelievable!

Comments

